I’m a Minions lover 

  
food and medium soda, are served in boxes like this at McDonald’s   Get a minion with your happy meal 
The book behind the movie, cost 66 HK.  

Hvem elsker ikke de små gule væsner, som vi mødte i grusomme mig ? Jeg elsker dem og jeg er ikke alene. Filmen  om Minions er i biografen lige nu, hvilket der reklameres for overalt her i Hong Kong. McDonald’s hernede er lige begyndt på en kampagne, hvor de på menuen tilbyde bl.a. Banana pie, chokolade banan drik osv. Med de små gule væsner.

Jeg har endda fundet en “Minions” bog, som fortæller historien som filmen bygger på og en multisportshjelm for børn.

Pga. Ferie i Hong Kong har jeg endnu ikke selv set filmen, men den er forhåbentlig stadig i biografen når jeg kommer hjem.

Who doesn’t love the small yellow creatures from the movie “Despicable Me (1 & 2) “? I love them and I’m not alone. The movie “minions” are right now in the cinema and there is posters for the movie everywhere in Hong Kong. McDonald’s in Hong Kong has just started a campaign, with the small yellow creatures where they on the menu have food and drinks like “banana pie” and “hot chocolate banana”. 

I have even found a novel about the minions which the movie is based on and a multi-sport helmet for kids.

Xoxo Blue Ducklings

Skriv et svar

