The Chain Bag

DSC_0437DSC_0442.jpg

|Bag|

Among all the Christmas shopping in december I bought as a Christmas present to me from myself. I have been looking on this bag in a long time and when there was profit on the bank account I couldn’t help myself.

The size of the bag is amazing. I can have my 13.3 ” computer in the bag, so I can use the bag for school etc.

Did you give yourself a Christmas present? I would love to hear; what  you think of the bag?


 

Mellem alt julegave indkøbende i december købte jeg denne taske, som en julegave til mig selv. Jeg har længe haft godt øje til tasken, og da bankkontoen sagde plus kunne jeg ikke lade være.

Størrelsen på tasken er virkelig perfekt. Tasken kan rumme min 13.3″ computer, og jeg kan derfor bruge den som skoletaske osv.

Har du givet dig selv en julegave? Jeg vil elske at høre din mening om tasken. yaoxv6tgp4g4zg7bxy3

22 tanker omkring “The Chain Bag

Skriv en kommentar